Main Menu

We attach importance to preventive health care for your pets, early diagnostic testing for the prevention of disease and complications.
In addition to providing the best veterinary care, we try to educate owners of the proper care of animals outside the clinic in order to prolong their life and improve its quality, knowing that your pet is an important part of your life.
We use every opportunity to improve our services and our skills. All doctors of veterinary center regularly attend lectures and seminars on veterinary medicine and pass professional certification that allows them to guarantee a high level of competence.
Doctors and staff of veterinary center share a common goal - the welfare of your pet. We - the veterinary center of a new generation of technologically and intellectually equipped with the latest veterinary industry. We implement the latest methodology of diagnosis and treatment of animals in daily life, attracting the best talent and to "grow" their team of professionals capable of fighting for the lives of patients based on knowledge and experience, taking into account the individual interests of each client.

 

Find the owner by microchip number

Skype

Мой статус

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)

Мы придаем важное значение профилактики здоровья Ваших питомцев, раннему диагностическому тестированию с целью предупреждения развития болезни и осложнений.
Наряду с обеспечением лучшего ветеринарного обслуживания, мы стараемся обучить владельцев правильному уходу за животными вне клиники с целью продлить их жизнь и улучшить ее качество, понимая, что Ваше домашнее животное-это важная часть Вашей жизни.
Мы используем каждую возможность модернизировать наши услуги и наши навыки. Все врачи ветеринарного центра регулярно посещают лекции и семинары по ветеринарной медицине, проходят профессиональную аттестацию, что позволяет гарантировать их высокий уровень компетентности.
Врачей и сотрудников ветеринарного центра объединяет общая Цель – благополучие Вашего питомца.    Мы - ветеринарный центр нового поколения, технологически  и интеллектуально оснащенный по последнему слову ветеринарной индустрии. Мы внедряем новейшую методологию диагностики и лечения животных в повседневный обиход, привлекаем лучших специалистов и «растим» свою команду профессионалов, способных бороться за жизнь пациентов на основе полученных знаний и опыта, учитывая индивидуальные интересы каждого клиента.

 

Поиск владельца по микрочипу

Skype

Мой статус

АнглийскийРусский